Our Board

Board Members of the Tualatin Library Foundation serve alternating three-year terms to provide a historical memory. If you are interested in serving on the Board, helping out with any Library Foundation Activities, or just have questions, please contact any of us on the Board.

Royce Hermens – President

Michelle Schnabel – Vice President & Secretary

Jay Harris – Treasurer

Brenda Braden – At Large

Ted Johnson – At Large

Gillian Fisher – At Large

Contact Us