Our Board

Board Members of the Tualatin Library Foundation serve alternating three-year terms to provide a historical memory. If you are interested in serving on the Board, helping out with any Library Foundation Activities, or just have questions, please contact any of us on the Board.

Wayne Welch- President

Ken Becket – Vice President

Brenda Braden – Secretary

Scott Grant – Tresurer

Ted Johnson

Brian Houston

Karen Uboldi Ex Officio

Jerianne Thompson – Library Manager

Contact Us